V/A – Afrobeat Airways 2 – Return Flight To Ghana 1974-1983

Label: Analog Africa ‎– AALP 074
Series: Analog Africa – 14
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 2013
01 Uppers International – Aja Wondo
02 Ebo Taylor Jnr. – Children Don’t Cry
03 De Frank’s Band – Do Your Own Thing
04 The Cutlass Band – Obiara Wondo
05 De Frank & His Professionals – Waiting For My Baby
06 The African Brothers – Wope Me A Ka
07 Los Issifu & His Moslems – Kana Soro
08 Waza-Afriko 76 – Gbei Kpakpa Hife Sika
09 Tony Sarfo & The Funky Afrosibi – I Beg
10 K. Frimpong – Abrabo
11 Pierre Antoine & Vis A Vis – Say Min Sy Soh
12 Complex Soundz – God Is Love

* All materials presented on this channel are copyrighted by their respective copyright owners, and are subject to use for INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY!
** If you (being a musician or a copyright owner) don’t approve your music material to be presented on this channel (or would like any additional info to be published), please contact me (via my Youtube channel or aav250277@gmail.com) and I’ll remove it in seconds (or add necessary info)!
Thank you in advance for your understanding!