Prof. Kojo Yankah : Ghana Development and African Communicationsw/ Keidi Awadu

We are live daily on www.LIBRadio.com from 9 AM PDT / Noon EDT / 5 PM GMT / 7 PM EAT. You can go to LIBRadio for a number of viewing and listening options. Extensive archives of our previous broadcasts are available for instant download at www.LIBRadio.com/7MAC. Your support is our means of keeping this valuable news research outlet functioning. We appreciate that YOU appreciate Culturally Conscious Communications

Learn more at www.LIBRadio.com where you find a variety of listening options and call-in numbers / Archive recordings of our programs are at www.LIBRadio.com/7MAC

source